Contact Us

Alexandra Brown

Product Manager
 abrown@aidforum.org


Rhea Agard

Content, Audience & Partnership Executive
 ragard@aidforum.org


Evgeniya Alekseeva

Sponsorship Enquiries & Exhibition
 ealekseeva@aidforum.org


Raluca Istratescu

Sales Director
 ralucai@aidforum.org


Alina O’Keeffe

Head of Marketing
 aokeeffe@aidforum.org


Tim Swinfen-Green

Head of Operations & Communications
 tsgreen@aidforum.org


Aid & International Development Forum

3rd Floor, Two America Square, London, EC3N 2LU United Kingdom

Phone: +44 207 871 0188

Fax: +44 207 871 0101

Email: info@aidforum.org